Contacts

E3

Category:

From:
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 12:00 pm PDT (1:00 pm MDT, 2:00 pm CDT, 3:00 pm EDT)
To:
Friday, June 19, 2015 5:00 pm PDT (6:00 pm MDT, 7:00 pm CDT, 8:00 pm EDT)
Duration: 3 Days, 5 Hours

Location:

Los Angeles Convention Center
Los Angeles, CA
United States
See map: Google Maps

Description:

E3 is the world's premier trade show for computer, video and mobile games and related products. At E3, the video game industry's top talent pack the Los Angeles Convention Center, connecting tens of thousands of the best, brightest, and most innovative professionals in the interactive entertainment industry. For three exciting days, leading-edge companies, groundbreaking new technologies and never-before-seen products will be showcased. E3 connects you with both new and existing partners and provides unprecedented exposure to emerging markets. E3 is where your evolution happens. - See more at: https://www.e3expo.com/show-info/2541/about-e3/#sthash.enMuFnH2.dpuf

Related Materials:

Sign up to receive news alerts from the Plantronics Newsroom   Join
Business Wire NewsHQ SM