Contacts

CES 2015

Category:

CES 2015 in Las Vegas
From:
Tuesday, January 6, 2015 10:00 am PST (11:00 am MST, 12:00 pm CST, 1:00 pm EST)
To:
Friday, January 9, 2015 4:00 pm PST (5:00 pm MST, 6:00 pm CST, 7:00 pm EST)
Duration: 3 Days, 6 Hours

Location:

Booth #31117
Las Vegas, NV, 89109
United States
See map: Google Maps

Description:

The International CES is the world’s gathering place for all who thrive on the business of consumer technologies. Held in Las Vegas every year, it has served as the proving ground for innovators and breakthrough technologies for more than 40 years—the global stage where next-generation innovations are introduced to the marketplace.

The International Consumer Electronics Show (International CES) showcases more than 3,500 exhibitors, including manufacturers, developers and suppliers of consumer technology hardware, content, technology delivery systems and more; a conference program with 250 sessions; and more than 150,000 attendees from more than 140 countries.

And because it is owned and produced by the Consumer Electronics Association (CEA), the technology trade association representing the $208 billion U.S. consumer electronics industry, it attracts the world’s business leaders and pioneering thinkers to a forum where the industry’s most relevant issues are addressed. Find out more about the thought leaders who come to CES by checking out the 2014 CES Attendee Audit.


Sign up to receive news alerts from the Plantronics Newsroom   Join
Business Wire NewsHQ SM