Contacts

IT EXPO

Category:

From:
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 9:30 am PST (10:30 am MST, 11:30 am CST, 12:30 pm EST)
To:
Friday, January 30, 2015 9:30 am PST (10:30 am MST, 11:30 am CST, 12:30 pm EST)
Duration: 2 Days

Location:

Miami, FL
United States
See map: Google Maps

Speaker(s):

Beau Wilder - Director of Strategic Solutions Planning 

Description:

The IT Expo East is a communication and technology fair that marks the presence of a wide variety of products and services such as marketing solutions, software and services and all products associated with business and technology. It provides a great platform for enhancing business connections, contacts and marketing communication. The event is a great learning forum about the various technologies and also features conferences and seminars. It is an ideal platform which gives wider exposure to the visitors and can also widen their networking.

Sign up to receive news alerts from the Plantronics Newsroom   Join
Business Wire NewsHQ SM