Contacts

  • Edie Kissko
    Senior Director & Head of Corporate Communications
    +1 213-369-3719
  • Shannon Shamoon
    Manager, Corporate Communications
    +1 831-201-9142
  • Will Zelver
    Manager, Investor Relations & External Reporting
    +1 831-420-3168

Bluetooth World

Category:

From:
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 11:11 am PDT (12:11 pm MDT, 1:11 pm CDT, 2:11 pm EDT)
To:
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 11:11 am PDT (12:11 pm MDT, 1:11 pm CDT, 2:11 pm EDT)
Duration: 1 Day

Location:

Santa Clara, CA
United States
See map: Google Maps

Speaker(s):

Tom Wesselman - Director of UC Systems Architecture 

Description:

Tom Wesselman speaking on Adding Context to the Web: Bluetooth APIs and Device Integration

Sign up to receive news alerts from the Poly Newsroom   Join
Business Wire NewsHQ SM